International Physicists' Tournament 2020 IPT connect | IPT2020
Physics Fights
Jury members

Rounds overview

Click on a Round to get a detailed summary. Click on a Physics Fight to get a summarized view of all the corresponding Rounds.

Selective Fight 1 Selective Fight 2 Selective Fight 3
Room 1: Eugene Glushkov
Room 2: Sebastian Fava
Room 3: Nikolay Lysenko
Room 4: David Collomb
Room 5: Anastasiia Vasylchenkova
The Grand Finale